My presentation at the conference.

June 1, 2008

Here is the power point presentation I prepared for the conference. It was really exciting and I meet many great people in the conference. It’s so exciting to find that many other academics are studying these issues. I also enjoyed the atmosphere of Prague.

In my presentation there were 3 other presentations, and I got 3 or 4 questions that I loved to answer. Many never heard about the “experience economy” so it was nice to see their faces.

One Response to “My presentation at the conference.”


  1. […] crisis linked to her famous techno-economic paradigms. I included some of these graphs in a paper conference I participated a year ago. It’s still so relevant that I’m going to put her whole presentation, this was for and […]


Comments are closed.

