The Intrapreneur Manifesto.

January 20, 2009


This is slide show is by Saranyan. I like him a lot for various reasons, but basically he’s one of the greatest bloggers on intrapreneurship, he’s from Asia where according to the internet is THE place of entrepreneurship, he also studied a PhD, he has very good points and he makes very good presentations! I have been with him since his “begininings” :)

Check this presentation. The only thing I would change it’s about starting a coffee, as I don’t feel it’s good for me. I guess I can do it with an apple.

2 Responses to “The Intrapreneur Manifesto.”


  1. […] created. Which by the way they have always gone great (remembering my last post about the intrapreneur beliefs, I have to admit that I had always had the luck to be around the right […]

  2. liyasu0603 Says:

    Quite interesting and being ispired by you, I start my blog as well. Welcome to visit http://liyasu0603.wordpress.com

    Hope we could share more wonderful experiences in the future.

    Liya


Comments are closed.

