Twitter

August 31, 2009

Some days ago I opened a Twitter account. Everyone is talking about it, so I thought I’ll have to give a try. They say that everyone who does not have a Twitter account thinks that is just another way to waste time. I understand this, as this is what I though not long ago. I guess you can waste time, and this is not something I have too much now, with various serious deadlines and a newborn in the family. The reason to open it was to follow some authors I like that are in this software network. So my idea is not to write more than a couple lines a week, I just want it more to help me to get info I like.

There is an application where you can find who of your contacts are using Twitter, and out of 1300 contacts I have in Gmail, only 20 are subscribed and only 3 update it.

2 Responses to “Twitter”

  1. Jason Says:

    Wow. Mr Popular with your own Twitter :) You’ll have to tweet us and let us know how it goes.


  2. …and I think that I’m one of these three… :D :D


Comments are closed.

