My LinkedIn Network by InMaps

January 25, 2011

Today it has been released a cool feature from the social network website LinkedIn. It’s called InMaps. What I find interesting is that high amount of people I’m connected that are not connected to each other. That is the category of Various in blue. This comes from old friends, school in Spain, places I visited, family, conferences, social media and many people who don’t use LinkedIn so much. Then we have in the left side my current department (Development and Planning at Aalborg University) and in the top, my former Department (Business Studies at Aalborg U.). Then there is other geographical areas or moments of my life.

This is based on 209 connections.

I hope soon they come up with a geographical plotting of the network.

One Response to “My LinkedIn Network by InMaps”

  1. facebook Says:

    i love it


Comments are closed.

